I've just discovered that my Epson photo album will be deleted by 30th April 2008. What a shock, I can't believe it! Epson are no longer keeping their photo sharing services as more and more sites offer this these days.
The reason why I chose Epson in the first place was because I liked the way the albums looked, you were able to check how many hits you had in each album, and it was fairly easy to upload your pics.
I've become familiar with my album and the layout, now I have to decide where to move my photos to. They recommend Picasa Web Albums so I guess I'll check them out.
Isn't it annoying when you get used to doing/seeing something a certain way, and someone turns around and says 'sorry you can't do that anymore'? I'm totally devastated. Still, I'm sure I'll get over it. Plenty worse could happen. I don't have to like it though.
Will let you know how I go.